Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Colin J Akerman

Professor of Neuroscience

Daniel C Anthony

Professor of Experimental Neuropathology

Rebecca A B Burton

Associate Professor and Senior Research Fellow (Linacre College)

Grant C Churchill

Professor of Chemical Pharmacology

Ben Davis

Professor of Chemical Biology

Kim Dora

Professor of Microvascular Pharmacology

Tommas Ellender

University Research Lecturer

Nigel Emptage

Professor of Synaptic Pharmacology

Antony Galione

Statutory Professor of Pharmacology

Christopher J Garland

Professor of Vascular Pharmacology

Thomas Lanyon-Hogg

Career Development Fellow

Ming Lei

Associate Professor

Liliana Minichiello

Reader in Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience

John Parrington

Associate Professor in Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology

Frances Platt

Head of Department

Angela Russell

Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Trevor Sharp

Professor of Neuropharmacology

Peter P Somogyi

Professor of Neurobiology

Paolo Tammaro

Professor of Pharmacology

Kerstin Timm

Career Development Fellow

Sridhar Vasudevan

Associate Professor in Pharmacology and Drug Discovery

Tim Viney

Career Development Fellow

Barbara Zonta

Teaching Oversight Manager and MSc Course Director